• Alberto Mezzalira

NACON CONNECT 2021 will take place on July 6th

NACON, the French video games publisher and gaming accessories producer, announced the 2021 edition of its online press conference, NACON CONNECT, after the huge success of last year’s edition.


The company promised that various highly anticipated games will be shown with new gameplay videos, announcements and special guests. During the event, we will receive more details about Blood Bowl 3, Steelrising, The Lord of the Rings: Gollum, Vampire: The Masquerade – Swansong and Test Drive Unlimited: Solar Crown. In addition to this, NACON will also present new gaming accessories.


NACON CONNECT 2021 will take place on July 6th at 6pm BST / 7pm CEST / 10am PT and it will be streamed on the company’s YouTube and Twitch channels.


No more details have been revealed so far but we will keep you updated.


Will you watch the event? Which game are you waiting for the most? We’d like to hear from you!