• Alberto Mezzalira

Naraka: Bladepoint to be shown at E3

As E3 approaches, developers and publishers are revealing some of their showcase plans. 24 Entertainment will reveal the launch date, new content and much more about Naraka:Bladepoint.


Here’s the full announcement:


“24 Entertainment is proud to announce that NARAKA: BLADEPOINT will be a part of E3 this year. With a 10-minute segment during the NetEase show on June 13th and a segment in the PC Gaming Show later that day. After a hugely successful open beta, 24 Entertainment will not only reveal the release date of the NARAKA: BLADEPOINT but also the dates for their next open beta — to be held this summer. Returning players will once again explore, and fight for their lives, on the island of Morus; where there will be new and, as yet unrevealed, content to experience ahead of NARAKA: BLADEPOINT’s release later this year”.



The NARAKA: BLADEPOINT show will start on June 13 @ 9:30 AM PDT (17:30 UK, 18:30 Paris).


We remind you that E3 2021 will begin on June 12 and will end on June 15. Stay with us to be updated with the latest news coming directly from E3!